Operating Hours:

Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Closed weekends

----------------------------------------

email: info@norcalsps.com

Toll Free: (888) 808-7687

Local: (916) 534-8337

----------------------------------------

Come by our retail showroom at:

3045 65th Street #10, Sacramento, CA 95820

----------------------------------------

Holiday Hours 2022

New Year’s Day: Saturday, Jan. 1 - CLOSED

Martin Luther King Jr. Day: Monday, Jan. 17 - CLOSED

Presidents Day: Monday, Feb. 21 - CLOSED

Memorial Day: Monday, May 30 - CLOSED

Independence Day: Monday, July 4

Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 5 - CLOSED

Columbus Day: Monday, Oct. 10 - CLOSED

Veterans Day: Friday, Nov. 11 - CLOSED

Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 24 - CLOSED

Day after Thanksgiving: Friday, Nov 25 - CLOSED

Christmas: Monday, Dec. 26 - CLOSED

 

 

Newsletter

A short sentence describing what someone will receive by subscribing